Family Aparthotel Movimënt

The Ultimate Time Out from your Daily Routine

4-star superior Family Apartment
Hotel Movi

In our modern high-quality apartments in the new Family Aparthotel Movi in Corvara, amidst the Dolomites, you will create the most wonderful memories of family quality time. In a stylish ambiance you will benefit from all the comfort and conveniences our new and fully furnished apartments have to offer. Experience our fresh mountain air and the proximity to many winter sports hotspots in a careless and homely setting. These benefits and many more make our aparthotel your new top holiday destination.

We warmly welcome you to our new hotel!

Kids World

Family Wellness

Alpine Living

acqua Fun-Pool

SPA Adults Only

We took care of everything…
with our included services

Lots of fun and variety

Only we make it happen! Let off some steam in our climbing hall. Have fun splashing in our pool with its slide or in the kids pool, or while watching a film in our kids cinema or playroom and simply relax in our family sauna. Into fresh air? Then the outside playground is for you! And in case the grown-ups need some time to lean back, we offer a variety of kids animation.

Indulge in our delicious meals

Deliciously smelling croissants and wholesome bread from our local bakery. In our breakfast room you can enjoy regional products with your partner or family in a modern ambiance.

Unwind

Let go off your daily routine. In our spa area dedicated to adults only you can spend some romantic hours with your loved one. Gently float in the swimming pool, drift towards the outside area even when the snowflakes are falling from the sky. When warming up in our saunas or while having a rest in our relaxation rooms, you will feel at one with the elements. In our beauty area you can unwind looking at the magnificent mountain scenery. Trained employees will pamper you with high-quality products and will bring out all of your beauty.

For a special vacation day

Our hotel offers numerous facilities free of charge, such as Wi-Fi connection, a ski and bike depot, one parking space per apartment in our garage, the sun deck for sun lovers and the gym. You also benefit from our free shuttle service to the ski lifts located within a two-minute distance.

Family Apartments

No matter if you are travelling alone, as a couple or as a big family – our high-quality apartments are unique retreats with maximum comfort and absolute privacy. In our sunny and cosy wood-lined rooms, you can enjoy a carefree holiday. All apartments are fully furnished to make your most precious days of the year as untroubled and comfortable as possible.

Residence Vallon becomes
Movi Family Apart-Hotel

The conversion preparations for the Residence Vallon have already started some time ago. The new Movi Family Apart-Hotel is located amidst the unique mountain scenery of the Dolomites and close to the fun and leisure activities offered by Movimënt.
Movimënt is a world full of pleasure at 2000m above sea level on the high plateau of Hochabtei-Alta Badia, between the villages Corvara, La Villa-La Ila and St.Kassian- San Ćiascian. A magnificent natural area surrounded by the Dolomites, UNESCO World Heritage site, with a variety of activities and adventure parks for adults and children, be it in summer or in winter. Starting from winter 2021/22 you will be able to enjoy the beauty of Hochabtei-Alta Badia spending fantastic moments in the brand new Movi Family Apart-Hotel in Corvara.

Made for families

As far as the eye can see- majestic Dolomites surrounding Corvara, clear blue sky and the snow within easy reach. Thrilling skiing fun awaits our guests just outside their apartment. Ski lifts are only a two-minute car ride away. No matter how cold the snow may be, the beauty of the breathtaking nature surrounding them will warm our guests from within. Joint adventures are rewarding and precious experiences for every family.

Ready for your very own adventure - Breathtaking and majestic, the Dolomites rise to the sky.
In the land of the Dolomites a wonderful adventure world full of biking trails and hiking paths is just waiting to be explored by you and your loved ones.

We'll keep you posted

Subscribe to our free newsletter service and we will inform you of any news and offers.

© 2021, UID: IT00692740210 – Impressum • Privacy • Cookies • created by WERBESTUDIO.IT

Top

Family Aparthotel Movimënt

Die ultimative Auszeit vom Alltag

4-Sterne-Superior Movi
Family Apart-Hotel

In unseren hochwertigen modernen Apartments im neuen Movi Family Apart-Hotel in Corvara, mitten im Herzen der Dolomiten, werden sich Ihre liebsten Erinnerungen an wunderbare Familienzeit vereinen. Im stilvollen Ambiente können Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten von neuen, komplett ausgestatteten Apartments genießen. Erleben Sie unsere glasklare gesunde Bergluft und die Nähe zu vielen Wintersporthotspots in heimeliger Privatsphäre, in der Sie sich aber um nichts kümmern müssen. All das und noch vieles mehr machen unser neues Aparthotel zu Ihrem neuen Geheimtipp für Ihren Urlaub!

Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen!

Kids World

Family Wellness

Alpine Living

acqua Fun-Pool

SPA Adults Only

An alles gedacht…
mit unseren Inklusivleistungen

So viel Spaß und Abwechslung

das geht nur bei uns! Beim Austoben in unserer Kletterhalle. Beim Planschen in unserem kleinen Schwimmbad mit Rutsche oder im Babybecken, beim Entspannen in der Familiensauna, beim Staunen im Kinderkino oder beim Toben im Spielraum. Frischluftfan? Dann ab nach draußen auf den Spielplatz! Und wenn die Erwachsenen Zeit für sich brauchen, bieten wir den Kids abwechslungsreiche Kinderanimation.

Schlemmen Sie nach Herzenslust

Wunderbar duftende Croissants und herzhaftes Brot vom Bäcker vor Ort. In unserem Frühstücksraum genießen Sie mit ihrer Familie oder auch zu zweit regionale Produkte in modernem Ambiente.

Ausspannen

Den Alltag hinter sich lassen. In unserem Bereich nur für Erwachsene gönnen Sie sich romantische Stunden zu zweit. Im Schwimmbad sich treiben lassen, durch die Schleuse nach draußen schwimmen, auch wenn die Schneeflocken vom Himmel fallen. Beim Aufwärmen in unseren Saunen oder beim Entspannen in unseren Ruheräumen fühlen sie sich eins mit den Elementen. In unserer Beauty-Abteilung entspannen Sie mit Blick auf unsere wunderbare Bergkulisse. Ausgebildete Mitarbeiter verwöhnen Sie mit hochwertigen Produkten und bringen Ihre Schönheit noch mehr zur Geltung.

Für einen besonderen Urlaubstag

Bei uns haben Sie WiFi kostenlos zur Verfügung, außerdem unser Ski- und Bikedepot, einen Garagenparkplatz pro Apartment, das Sonnendeck für Sonnenanbeter und den Fitnessraum zum Auspowern. Genießen Sie unseren kostenlosen Shuttle-Service zu den in zwei Minuten erreichbaren Aufstiegsanlagen.

Family Apartments

Egal ob allein, zu zweit oder mit der Großfamilie - unsere hochwertigen Apartments sind erlesene Rückzugsorte mit wunderbarem Komfort und absoluter Privatsphäre. In unseren lichtdurchfluteten und wohligen Räumlichkeiten, eingerichtet mit viel Holz, können Sie Ihren Urlaub unbeschwert genießen. Alle Apartments sind komplett ausgestattet, damit Sie sorglos Ihre wertvollsten Tage im Jahr bei uns verbringen können.

Residence Vallon wird zu
Movi Family Apart-Hotel

Seit einiger Zeit laufen die Vorbereitungen für den großen Umbau der Residence Vallon. Das neue Movi Family Apart-Hotel befindet sich mittendrin in der einzigartigen Berglandschaft der Dolomiten und nahe am Spaß und den Erlebnissen von Movimënt.
Movimënt ist eine Welt des Vergnügens auf 2.000 m Meereshöhe auf dem Hochplateau von Hochabtei - zwischen den Dörfern Corvara, La Villa und St. Kassian. Ein prächtiges Naturgebiet, umgeben von den Dolomiten, UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe, mit Aktivitäten und Abenteuerparks, die sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer für Kinder und Erwachsene bestens geeignet sind. Ab Winter 2021/22 können Sie die Schönheit von Hochabtei genießen und fantastische Momente im brandneuen Movi Family Apart-Hotel in Corvara verbringen.

Von Kopf bis Fuß auf Familienurlaub eingestellt

Wohin das Auge reicht - die majestätischen Berge der Dolomiten rund um Corvara, strahlend blauer Himmel und die weiße Pracht zum Greifen nah. Unsere Gäste laufen direkt vor unserer Haustür hinein in das glitzernde Skivergnügen. Die Aufstiegsanlagen sind in zwei Minuten mit dem Auto erreichbar. Und ist der Schnee auch noch so kalt, unsere Gäste spüren bei jedem Schritt, wie die atemberaubende Schönheit unserer Natur ihr Herz erwärmt. Denn gemeinsame Unternehmungen tun jeder Familie gut und Familienzeit ist die wertvollste Zeit!

Suchen Sie Ihr persönliches Abenteuer - Atemberaubend und erhaben strecken sich die Dolomiten dem Himmel entgegen.
Im Land der Dolomiten eröffnet sich Ihnen und Ihren Liebsten eine gar wundersame Abenteuerwelt beim Biken oder Wandern, die es gemeinsam zu erkunden gilt.

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden

Melden Sie sich kostenlos zu unserem Newsletter Dienst an und wir informieren Sie über Neuigkeiten und Angebote.

© 2021, MwSt.-Nr. IT00692740210 –  Impressum • Privacy • Cookies • created by WERBESTUDIO.IT

Top